Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2023

As soon as the new car arrived the purchasing process was smooth and very efficient. Thanks Mike

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2023

Great dealer. Lanie was accommodating at all times. she is on top of everything. she is also go beyond responding to our needs by email or text. she does not leave and be done when the sale ends, she makes sure that it meets to our par our vehicle. it was a nice transition to our new car and smooth transactions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2023

We had a great experience with Lanie and Raymond. We are happy to have finally met someone who can really help us get our first car here in Canada. We actually wanted a different car in Toyota and waited for 6 months. However, aside from long wait time, our representative was not very accommodating and sometimes condescending. We decided to end the wait and shop around again. We met Lanie. She was able to turn things around for us. We ended up getting Rogue. To our surprise, we are loving this car more. Both Lanie and Raymond were so helpful and ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

Thank you Nissan Morningside for making our dreams come true and with a special mention to Ms. Lanie, Raymond and Daniel for the help she provided us to get our first car here in Canada. My family and I send our deepest gratitude to you guys. I highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

I bought a Nissan Kicks from there. Dealer Henry Chan is a very helpful and informative person who can introduce a car with features in details. His service is excellent and beyond!!! Very recommended!!!

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2023

Amazing experience! John and Adam were really helpful.

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2023

Thank you Infiniti service team for a great experience

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2023

Beat place in town great service every time.

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2023

I took my truck in to check on my breaks. I am really happy with the work that was done. The mechanic went above and beyond as if it was his own vehicle. Everyone I interacted with was extremely polite, friendly and helpful. I will definitely be going back for my regular oil changes and of course to swap my winter tires. Nice to know my truck is in safe hands here!

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2023

Brought my car back for service after some concerns and it was promptly taken care if. Very good service.

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2023

Pedro Desouza service advisor at this location is exceptional taking care of the clients and provides valuable guidance vs other providers upsell for no reason. He went over and above to share tips and treated beyond what I expected. I have referred family and friends to this location because of my recent experience…thank you Pedro for brining Nissan brand to life.

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2023

Absolutely happy with the work that was done on my suv (Exhaust leak) Efficient and quality work. When it was time to pick up my vehicle I could hardly recognize it, spotless inside and out 😁 The staff is super friendly and helpful as well. Will definitely service my vehicle at this location moving forward.

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2023

Very positive car buying experience. I didn't feel pressured and Dan answered all my questions.

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2023

Bought a nissan rogue 2023 here. Transaction was very smooth and easy. The trade in price was really good as well. Lanie and the other guys were very helpful all throughout the process. Thank you! Will definitely recommend.

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2023

First time dealing with Nissan all together, traded in my 2020 Ford F250 xl for a 2022 Nissan frontier king Cab SV, dealt with Mike Taylor and would recommend dealing with him again very pleasant experience over all, have had a few minor sensor issues with my new truck but that is common seeing as it's a new redesign and Mike has answered my call anytime I had an issue , overall love the new truck and the experience was very professional . Things I would change witch have nothing to due with the brand ambassadors ( sales person) or the dealership but more ...

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2023

Was a good experience with Mr Hang sales person. All staffs are very friendly and helping.

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2023

Big thanks to Connor, Rob, and the Midway Nissan Team for welcoming me and my family to the Nissan family. From test drive to ownership, everyone we met at the dealership was very accommodating. We found the right vehicle at a great price. We are very happy with our Pathfinder and look forward to it taking us on a lot of family adventures!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2023

My family and I had a great experience buying our pre-owned 2020 Pathfinder from Connor at Midway Nissan. He and the team were very accommodating throughout our buying experience. We drove off the lot with confidence and sincerely appreciate the great service that Connor, Rob, and the team provided us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2023

Great dealer to buy your first car in Canada! Our sales consultant Luka is kind and knowledgeable and willing to help negotiate a reasonable price. He guided us through all the steps and explained all the details. It was overall a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2023

Thanks for everything Mike! You made buying a new car a very easy process and answered all my questions!

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2023

We recently bought a Rogue from Moe. This is our second purchase from Nissan. we were extremely satisfied with our purchase. Moe has has been all along with us from start to delivery, he guided us worry free , went above and beyond and ensured we make an informed decision. Best of luck Nissan and Moe!

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2022

My experience dealing with Dan Buckley at the Ajax Nissan dealership was an absolute pleasure. Thanks for the exceptional buying experience! I would not hesitate to buy a car from him in the future.

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2022

Danielle and the team were fantastic and took really great care of us when our travels hit a snag (well, 7 snags...nails in our tire). Just a wonderful experience all round. Highly recommended!

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2022

Great service and very efficient.

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2022

Came on for routine oil change. Very professional courteous service. They were extremely busy but infiniti advisor was able to squeeze me in as I was headed on a long road trip.

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2022

This was the best experience I have ever had purchasing a car from a dealership. You must see Carlie! He is knowledgeable and helpful and wonderful to work with. If you want the best most positive experience- do not hesitate but to visit this dealership and ask for him. This dealership is well managed overall and I am one satisfied customer thanks to Carlie.

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2022

I purchased a beautiful 2023 Nissan Pathfinder from Nissan Morningside, all thanks to the help of Lanie. Lanie’s customer service was very good, answering all our questions whenever we needed them. We would gladly recommend Lanie to anyone interested. Her hospitality was super, and she was always readily available. The challenges and the sad part were, their website's price and the in-person showroom prices are different. There were a few optional features they added without my preference such as Anti-theft protection policy and Rust proof protection. After several rounds of discussion, they agreed to remove only rust-proof protection, but ...

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2022

Truly amazing service and staff !! Thank you to everyone who help get me into my Nissan I love it 🙂

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2022

All departments were great and very accommodating in my purchase of a new vehicle. Visited a lot dealers and was very satisfied with village Nissans service.

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2022

Just wanted to Thank Connor and Adam at Midway Nissan for the impeccable service! They know their stuff! The process was seamless from the minute we walked onto the dealer ship floor, to the minute we drove off the lot. It was a great and refreshing experience!

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2022

All the staff was very attentive and courteous!!, they gave me all the right information and helped me to complete the lease process without any issues.see Mike he will take very good care off you!!

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2022

The experience of purchasing my first ever vehicle which was the Nissan Kicks 2022 SV at the Ajax Nissan dealership was nothing short of excellent quality customer service. Angela Apigo is a highly skilled knowledgeable sales representative who listens and tailors to all your needs and concerns from budget to custom car details. Being a new driver, she took her time and booked as many meetings as I needed to explain MSRP, finance/lease options, licensing & insurance, warranty, and even threw in some incentives for me. The whole transaction went extremely smooth and she kept me updated on the vehicle'...

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2022

Very satisfied with Alex Tung’s service! Very friendly and professional!

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2022

Our family had such a wonderful experience purchasing our first family vehicle at this Nissan location. The team provided exceptional customer service throughout the entire process. Their staff, especially Mike, was so informative, professional, kind and attentive to our preferences and ultimately sold us a vehicle, which our family absolutely loves. Having our first child made it necessary to have certain needs and features in a vehicle (including safety and adequate room, with a specific budget) and they 100% listened and provided the perfect vehicle for us, without compromise. Thank you again Mike and the rest of the Nissan Team!

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2022

The best vehicle purchasing experience. Recently purchased a 2020 Acura from Village Nissan in Markham. The staff is hands down the best group of associates at a dealership in the GTA. They treated us with respect and guided us through every step of the process with honesty and trustworthy advice. Carlie, the Sale associate took care of all our concerns and delivered a beyond expectation experience. Carlie is very knowledgeable, friendly and enjoyable to work with. Even checking in with us to see if we are enjoying our new purchase. From the moment we walked in to the time we picked ...

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2022

Friendly, fast and quality service from Midway Nissan. Eric and Conner were fantastic, very knowledgable and honest which was helpful in my search for the right SUV for me and my family. Highly recommend Midway Nissan for anyone looking for a new or used vehicle.

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2022

I do not have regret of contacting Ms. Lanie. She was very friendly, approachable and a natural for understanding and feeling what her customers' needs and requirements. She replies in timely manner for any inquiries or clarifications that you have. Excellent customer service from beginning to end.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2022

Hopefully next time do not need to wait for that long time. Thank you very much.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2022

I was looking for a pre ownerd vehicle. I was looking for a car with low mileage and had my type of interest in vehicles. I was placed in the perfect car. It looked brand new being a used car and my customer service rep Ms. Lanie Lineses handled me very well. She was very knowledgeable about the vehicles there, kind and knew just what I wanted based on my interests. I walked out happily and appreciate the great customer service. I highly recommended this dealership! Thanks again for the great help.

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2022

The service department did not respond properly to an issue with my car. The general manager (Safoura) spent time and responded professionally after I asked to speak with her. Thanks to Safoura, these dealerships met my expectations.

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2022

Always great service and assistance

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2022

These guys are awesome.. Carolie is the sales guy who made my journey with nissan sentra purchase seamless and well worthy.. Shanae as a finance manager, with very less interaction and limited conversation she made all things clear and completed my loan process efficiently... Boom.. I have my wonderful certified car now in my hands... great deal (spl thanks to carolie for providing a good deal) ... phenomenal service (car detailing) .. kudos to the whole village nissan markham team... I definitely suggest u must pay a visit to this showroom before you choose any...

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2022

Jack was amazingly helpful to get us the best deal possible for my wife’s new car! Highly recommend seeing Jack at Village Nissan!

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2022

Nice

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2022

Carlie is a really good sale consultant. He helps me a lot even Shanae the financial manager. They are both really good and nice to me. For sure I will recommend Village Nissan to my family and friends and I will keep coming back here in the future. If I need to trade-in or get a new car again. -Sioson

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2022

Excellent vehicle buying experience Vehicle come in time, no delay; No extra charge when car delivery. I never thought I could have such a smooth and comfortable vehicle buying experience. Village Nissan's Sales Consultant Carlie and Financial Services Manager Michelle left a wonderful and deep impression on me. In this post-epidemic period, a variety of reasons have led to the shortage of new vehicles. I was worried I won't be able to get a car before winter. During this period, Carlie and Michelle provided excellent professional services: they patiently listened to my needs, and carefully understood and shared ...

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2022

Had an amazing experience at Ajax Nissan/Infiniti. Patrick and Angela were a great help for my trade-in. Would definitely recommend this team! 10/10 👌

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2022

Given the urgency of our need to find a vehicle, meeting Lanie has been such a blessing to me and my family. She has absolutely gone out of her way to accommodate our concerns and preferences in terms of what vehicle we were looking for based on our limited budget. She was able to carefully guide us towards the right decision in our purchase of a brand new Rogue. We have dealt with other brand ambassadors, finance managers and car dealerships before, but I would have to say that Lanie, Raymond and the rest of the Nissan Morningside team has ...

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2022

We purchased our Nissan from Midway Nissan in Whitby, Great service, our sale person Mike did an amazing job with service and explaining everything along with answering all our questions. We will recommend him 100%. Thank you Midway Nissan and thank you Mike.

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2022

Great service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2022

Would like to appreciate the exceptional service provided by Dan & Amit. Very satisfied with their end to end concern and providing with detail explanation of product and financing. Professional service and delivery by Dan. Sincere thanks to the team specially Dan & Amit. Good luck best wishes to your company & staff.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

I was assisted by Angela from Ajax Nissan who has been excellent during the purchase of my new Nissan Rogue Midnight edition 2023 from AJAX Nissan. She has been amazing to help me out to narrow down to this vehicle to meet all of my requirements. I was provided the detailed Pros and cons and comparative details with other vehicles in this range. Arranged the immediate test drives with offering ample amount of time to check the vehicle performance. Process of purchase was very smooth and best part was the vehicle delivery. Angela and other staff members made it so special. ...

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2022

Ajax Nissan Has the most friendly and helpful people I know I would deal with You again.

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2022

It was a true pleasure to work with Nicole. She was attentive and provided timely updates during our car buying experience. She was always ready to assist. I have no doubt I will be seeking her assistance in the future! Thank you Nicole.

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2022

Excellent service from Lanie. We got the car we are looking for and the transaction was very smooth. Highly recommeded.

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2022

Went to this dealership to buy our first car. Lanie went above and beyond to assist us. We came home with a used 2019 Qashqai which was pretty awesome.

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2022

We got a brand new Nissan Vehicle from Nissan Ajax. The car is amazing but the customer service was EXCEPTIONAL! Our sales person Angela was definitely knowledgeable but also very considerate. It’s about the tiny details and the personal touch that made our experience of buying our first brand new vehicle memorable. We also sold our previous car where the paperwork, communication, approvals were so smooth thanks to the Sales manager Manav who assisted us. Would totally recommend buying or selling your vehicle from Ajax Nissan!

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2022

We took delivery of our 2023 Nissan Rogue Platinum today. The sales and delivery experience was exceptional. Both Luke and Evan were amazing to deal with. Luke & Evan took their time with answering all our questions and with reviewing all the Rogue features at delivery. Thank you Midway Nissan and special thanks again to Luke and Evan for their professionalism, knowledge and their amazing sales and delivery service. Sherrie & Neil

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2022

Very good experience; friendly, knowledgeable, took the time to explain everything, great communication and provided timely updates.

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2022

My experience with John and Adam was wonderful. I am a person with alot of questions but John was so nice and patient and answered all my questions. He is very knowledgeable and made my car purchase an enjoyable one. I would recommend buying from John any day!

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2022

Shoutout to Mike and Luke!! They made the process of getting my first car so smooth and easy. Answered all my questions without any complaints. Definitely recommend this dealership and I will be coming back.

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2022

Mike was a pleasure to deal with. They worked with me in terms of what I was looking for on a lease buyout and I think both parties received a fair deal. Would highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2022

Bought my first car here. Professional Service, nice people and definitely worth it.

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2022

Good Response Sales and Finance Team..!!

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2022

Amazing experience. Angela is the person to speak to if you're looking to buy a car. Knowledgeable, great personality, truly the best!

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2022

Mark and the service staff are great! Very friendly and professional 🙂

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2022

Amazing support from both the sales and the service team. I drive by other Infiniti dealerships to have my Q50 serviced at Markham Infiniti because they have always been up front about what my car needed,what they were going to do, and when it would be done. On the sales side, negotiations were always plain and honest, and I never felt the pressure tactics that I've experienced at other brand dealerships.

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2022

Worked with John Guisso on my new 2023 Rogue. Excellent experience, completely restored my faith in Midway Nissan following a not so great experience 3 years ago with a different sales person!

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2022

Great experience! Great team! Professional, friendly and detailed. Happy to recommend this store to anyone looking for a Nissan or Infiniti.

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2022

Bought a used Nissan here and it’s unreal such a great deal ! Thanks Connor

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2022

My husband and I recently came in to Midway Nissan Whitby and met with Mike T on a hunt for a vehicle. My husband was involved in an accident so we needed a reliable, family friendly car that fit in our limited budget AND that we could get into as soon as possible. Mike far exceeded our expectations. He even stayed more than an hour late one evening without hesitation to wait for us to come in after our work hours to test drive. Mike answered all of our questions and got the deal done quickly and seamlessly. Thank you ...

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2022

We just purchased a Nissan Frontier and dealt with Connor. We are very happy with Connor's exceptional service. He was very helpful right from the start when we were looking online. He sent us a video of the truck as we live out of town and he answered all our questions promptly. He was very easy to deal with and he had our truck ready to go in 3 days. Connor is a person you can rely on. Thanks Connor!

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2022

John was an great help in finding us our car. He was upfront about the difficulties in the market but was still there every step of the way. Great place!

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2022

Great experience.

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2022

Had the best experience finding my daughters dream car! Thank you so much to Josh in sales as he made the process simple and easy!

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2022

Bought my brand new 1998 Nissan 240 from this dealership in the summer of that same year. It was a stunningly beautiful car with all the custom trimmings (all done by the dealership) to make it extra special. I choose to stick to one mechanic to look after this car as I am very pleased with his expertise on this particular model. My 240 was serviced by Morningside Nissan until about 2015 due to my mechanic transferring to another dealership in Markham. For this reason, I have the regular services done in the Markham dealership where my long-time mechanic now works. Sadly, my mechanic ...

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2022

This is my second vehicle from Markham Infiniti. Janet is an excellent sales rep that goes above and beyond. Great deals and great staff i would highly recommend a visit! Ralph

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2022

Julia from Markham Infiniti thank you for having the time and patient with me when i purchase my Vehicle, it was the best decision i made, and all thanks to you, anyone intend to purchase a Infiniti Vehicle i will recommend Julia from Markham Infiniti, excellent service

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2022

Mike our salesperson has served us well and a he has a good personality. Never pushy in doing his sales and let us have our final decision. A wonderful person . Keep up the good work Mike.

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2022

Very good experience buying my new Rogue here. Mike was excellent with my husband and I every step of the way. My only complaint was the length of time it took to get my car in (3 days went to 2.5 months) but that seems to be the way of things these days outside of the dealership's control. Will be bringing vehicle back here for maintenance etc and would buy from here again.

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2022

Thanks Paige, Amit and Manas to help me out. It was great experience with you guys. Special thanks to Paige.

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2022

Great experience, Sert is very helpful!

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2022

Connor and Andy are the best techs money can buy. I love taking my cars to them I always can trust their work.

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2022

Best service ever since I have been in here.

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2022

Just a shout out to our sales rep Josh Edwards. We dropped by the dealership to see what vehicles were on the lot & when 2023 Nissan Rogues were available. We weren’t intending to buy that day but after dealing with Josh and being assured we could have a brand new 2023 Rogue within a few weeks we decided to go for it. Josh was knowledgeable about the car & features and never “ pushy”. Left the decision to proceed totally with us. Thanks Josh for a great new car purchase experience and reassuring us that we can come to you any ...

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2022

Amazing customer service by Ramesh when inquiring about the Hyundai Elantra we purchased! Raymond was excellent at explaining financing options. Overall, an extremely seamless process! Thank you for making this experience memorable!

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2022

My family and I had the pleasure of meeting Nicole Smith and she helped us to buy a car. She was very knowledgeable and friendly and kept the lines of communication open which helped immensely because it was our first time buying from a dealership. Would strongly recommend anyone on their car buying journey to speak with Nicole. Thanks Nissan, and Thank you Nicole 🙂


Leave Us A Review