Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2024

Great experience!!

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2024

Joshua at Midway Nissan is always a pleasure speaking to. Very knowledgeable and personable.

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2024

I had the best experience with Nissan Ajax. They were quick and informative in detail, and I'm very happy with the service, especially with Pedro from the service section. He explained all the services I needed and helped me understand everything clearly. Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2024

Just purchased our first car from this dealership and we couldn’t be happier for our entire experience. Special thanks to Ms. Lanie Lineses for always being attentive and accommodating to my questions. She replies very fast and makes sure that I am taken care of. She’s not only with you when you purchase your car, but also after the transaction ends, she’ll be there for you, which I really appreciate and so thankful for, being a first-time car buyer here in Canada. In the beginning, I was kind of hesitant to go to Morningside Nissan because it’...

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2024

Dear Kosta, I wanted to take a moment to express my sincere gratitude for your exceptional service during the recent purchase of our new car. Your knowledge, patience, and willingness to go above and beyond made the entire experience smooth and truly enjoyable. My family and I are extremely thrilled with our new car and look forward to enjoying it for many years to come. Kosta, thank you once again for your outstanding service. I will certainly recommend you to friends and family in the future! And, although I’m certain they’re aware. Ajax Nissan is very fortunate to ...

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2024

Wonderful service from the whole team at Ajax Nissan! Mohamed and Stephen were both knowledgeable, treated me well, took me seriously, and provided me with all the info I needed and more to make an informed decision. Mohamed even came in for a visit on his day off to see that everything went smoothly with my car pickup after I changed the pickup date on him. Their used car sales manager was great too and his knowledge was impressive. Overall a great experience and I would highly recommend Ajax Nissan to any young person or first car buyer!

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2024

Henry and Michelle gave us very good customer service and very nice deal on a new car, business was done very well and professional from the both of them

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2024

Bought car from Justin great service travelled from Ottawa even the manager made sure we had a full tank off gas before leaving.

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2024

I am not one to give 5 stars unless someone went above and beyond 5 stars. This is my 5th Infiniti/Nissan and the only reason I keep returning is because of the service and willingness to work hard to meet the customer's expectation. I have dealt with Janet Liu on 2 of my purchases in last 2 years and both times she worked exceptionally hard to get me the best possible deal on a beautiful QX60s. What is even more remarkable is that she was the one to suggest the discounted rate opportunity that was coming up which resulted in significant ...

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2024

I recently dealt with Markham Infiniti. I'm extremely happy with my new Infinity. Very friendly staff. Special thank you to Arthur Horszynski who helped answer all my questions and made my selection process very easy. Definitely will be a repeat client!

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2024

I just leased my first car with Village Nissan. These people were AMAZING.Finance Manager Michelle and Leasing Consultant Henry Chan were both very helpful when helping me decide on the best option with excellent offer, wasn't pushy, and didn't try to push a particular car on me. Henry was phenomenal and went above and beyond. His professionalism, honesty and knowledge just guided me through all the process (Thanks again Henry!!) Will definitely refer friends here.

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2024

Amazing and beyond exceptional customer services provided by Markham Infiniti's Sales Manager, Arthur Horszynski. Love my new 2024 QX80! I would highly recommend Arthur's services to my family and friends. Thank you Arthur!!!

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2024

Markham Infiniti is a wonderful place to buy a car. Sert Chan is an absolute pleasure to deal with. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2024

We have visited Morningside Nissan to have a closer look at a Infinity QX60, 2024 as we were interested in it. There we met with the staff who were very professional and courteous. In particular, Ms. Lanie was highly attentive to my questions and was able to patiently and competently describe all the options available to us for a trade in purchase. We ended up purchasing the Infinity and trade in our QX60. When I picked up the car, it was clean in every detail and Lanie took the time to explain all the features of the vehicle to make sure ...

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2024

We recently had the pleasure of purchasing our first car from Nissan Morningside, and the experience was nothing short of exceptional. From the moment we walked into the dealership, we were warmly welcomed and guided through the entire process by the outstanding team. A special mention goes to Ms. Lanie, our sales agent, who was incredibly accommodating and attentive to our needs. Her friendly characteristic and thorough knowledge of the vehicles made the selection process smooth and enjoyable. She patiently answered all our questions, provided detailed information about the car's features, and ensured we felt comfortable and confident in ...

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2024

I recently had an outstanding experience at Ajax Infiniti, thanks to Ravin, the service manager. My car was experiencing a persistent misfiring issue, and Ravin handled it with exceptional expertise and professionalism. From the moment I arrived, Ravin's thorough investigation of the problem reassured me that my car was in capable hands. He quickly identified the root cause of the misfire and provided a clear, detailed explanation of the necessary repairs. His communication throughout the process was impeccable, keeping me informed and at ease. The repairs were executed flawlessly, and my car now runs perfectly. Ravin’s dedication to ...

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2024

I recently purchased a 2024 Nissan Pathfinder Platinum from Ajax Nissan, and the entire experience was outstanding! From the moment I walked in, I was greeted warmly and felt welcomed. Adrian, the salesperson, was incredibly knowledgeable and patient. He took the time to answer all my questions and made sure I was comfortable with every aspect of the vehicle. Adrian’s expertise and dedication made the process smooth and enjoyable. Manav, the manager, also played a crucial role in my buying experience. He was very professional and ensured that everything went seamlessly. Manav's attention to detail and commitment to customer ...

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2024

I went here today for an oil change. Guri was very helpful and nice. He has very good communication and service skills . He told me another about the car I'm asking about. He has good sales skills. Very Good communication & Management by Amal (Manager) We give him 5 🌟 Stars.

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2024

Google logo
Google May 31, 2024

Thanks a lot to Ms Lanie who helps us for choosing the Rouge and explained every details

Google logo
Google May 29, 2024

We visited and got a new car from Ms. Lanie Lineses. She is very helpful and accommodating. She made our experience hassle and stress free. I highly recommend nissan morningside branch and of course Ms. Lanie for a great experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2024

This dealership was very quick to diagnose and deal with the problem at hand. The staff were excellent, professional, and very friendly. I would return again, as well as refer people to the dealership!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 28, 2024

Been servicing my car at Whitby Nissan for over 10 years! Had the pleasure of dealing with Joshua for the last few years! He is an absolute star! He genuinely values your business and goes out of his way to help with all your service needs! He 100% represents the values of great customer service! Have a Nissan service issue? Go see Josh! You will not be disappointed!

Google logo
Google May 28, 2024

Yesha provided excellent service throughout my entire new car purchase. She listened to my needs and took the time to work out several options to address them. She was friendly and willing to answer all my questions. I would definitely deal with her again.

Google logo
Google May 27, 2024

I’d like to express my gratitude and happy experience dealing with your service advisor, Mr. Joshua Brand .. What an incredible young man he is! My wife and I were in touch with him last week. He took superior care of us, kept us updated on all the work and detailed costs needed, made sure our Murano got the most important services required, and even helped me with the loaner car and transferring a couple of heavy bag for me to my car. We were truly impressed by Josh and his excellent customer service, patience, and good manners. Going forward, ...

Google logo
Google May 26, 2024

Great experience at Ajax Nissan ! Kosta and jennilyn were fantastic to deal with and I recommend to everybody !

Google logo
Google May 25, 2024

Google logo
Google May 25, 2024

The best, patient salesperson.

Google logo
Google May 24, 2024

Tiger the sales manager was wonderful, friendly and provided me with exceptional service while I was there for a parts recall from nissan. Would definitely recommend this dealership for any car services.

Google logo
Google May 24, 2024

We visited Morningside Nissan to have a closer look at a Rogue we were interested in. We were met with staff who were very professional and courteous. In particular, Ms. Lanie was highly attentive to our questions and was able to patiently and competently describe the options available to us. We ended up purchasing a Rogue, and we are very happy with it. When we picked up the car, it was sparkling clean in every detail, and Lanie took the time to explain all the features of the vehicle to make sure we were satisfied with everything. We will definitely ...

Google logo
Google May 24, 2024

Had a great experience working with Yesha. Highly recommend her if you are looking for a new car. She was easy to get in touch with whether through email or text, and responded quickly to any questions we had. Thank you for making the car shopping experience fun 😁 .

Google logo
Google May 23, 2024

We just bought a 2023 Nissan Qashqai demo from Ajax Nissan and the service from Yesha Ghadiyali was outstanding! Friendly, helpful, prompt, and professional, Yesha made our car buying experience a pleasure! We would not hesitate to recommend Ajax Nissan, and especially ask for Yesha!

Google logo
Google May 22, 2024

(Translated by Google) Stephen Wong and Michelle Shan were incredibly friendly and helpful, making the car-buying process smooth and stress-free. I highly recommend them for their outstanding service and dedication to customer satisfaction! It was my first time to buy a car and I didn’t know anything about it. Fortunately, Stephen and Michelle gave detailed explanations. The car buying process went very smoothly!!! (Original) Stephen Wong and Michelle Shan were incredibly friendly and helpful, making the car-buying process smooth and stress-free. I highly recommend them for their outstanding service and dedication to customer satisfaction! 第一次買車咩都唔識, 好彩有Stephen同Michelle嘅詳盡講解. 成個買車過程都好順利!!!

Google logo
Google May 21, 2024

Exceptional service! Adrian at Nissan Ajax made my car-buying experience a breeze. His expert knowledge and professionalism ensured I found the perfect fit with the Nissan Rogue 2024. I couldn't be happier with the level of care and attention I received. Highly recommend visiting Adrian for all your car needs!

Google logo
Google May 19, 2024

Very good service delivered by Henry and Michelle!! Professional , friendly and super helpful!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2024

I recently purchased a 2024 Nissan Rogue from Village Nissan, Henry Chan and Michelle Shan assisted us professionally. Thank you guys! -Michael

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 18, 2024

Personally, finding a right car is not easy. Henry and Michelle are one of the best knowledge associates I've ever met. Not only giving me the best knowledge to suit my needs but also it was a great experience for me. "Thumbs Up" =)

Google logo
Google May 17, 2024

Special thanks to Ms. Lanie and Harry, who assisted us with our new car.

Google logo
Google May 14, 2024

We recently purchase a company van with Alex Chavoya. He is absolutely amazing. He was professional, knowledgeable and compassionate. He made sure we had what we needed and stayed in communication with us the entire process. Alex found us solutions we we ran into snags, on our end. Alex is not just a great sales person, he is a solutions provider. The vehicle was clean, spotless and ready to go on pick up. Thank you Alex and your team there for all help. If we are ever in the market for another vehicle, we will be calling you.

Google logo
Google May 14, 2024

Always professional and engaging service

Google logo
Google May 14, 2024

Very professional, highly recommended

Google logo
Google May 11, 2024

Friendly staff, always helpful and accommodating.

Google logo
Google May 8, 2024

I am a dealer down the road from Ajax Nissan. We had an NV200 that was there about a month and a half ago and after diagnostic they found out a part for a recall was needed. This part was on back order and we had to wait. Over the course of time we would call to find out where the part is and the advisors where always confused every time we called. Finally we went in a couple days ago with the vehicle and once again confusion by the advisor. Some one came to save the day. Nancy the ...

Google logo
Google May 7, 2024

I just leased my second car with Village Nissan, and I couldn't be happier with the experience! Miko from sales and Michelle, the Finance Manager, were both incredible throughout the process. Their professionalism, knowledge, and genuine care made everything go smoothly, just like the first time two years ago. Such a pleasure to work with them!

Google logo
Google May 7, 2024

Google logo
Google May 5, 2024

I recently visited Village Nissan to have my car serviced. It was an excellent experience from beginning to end and I will be returning! Thank you to the General Manager, Kai and the service team!

Google logo
Google May 5, 2024

I am writing to express my sincere appreciation for the outstanding customer service provided by Janet Liu, Brand Ambassador, Arthur Horszynski, the sales Manager of Markham Infiniti and its administrative team. I have been dealing with Markham Infiniti since 2020, bought my first QX80, a stunning SUV, when they were located in HWY 7. Though they moved to a new location with a new sales team but the service and professionalism remains always the best. Last week I bought a new QX80/2024/ on Lease. Janet and Arthur helped me a lot since the beginning till the vehicle was delivered. Amazing team!.. All ...

Google logo
Google May 5, 2024

My Wife and I visited Morningside Nissan April 26 and bought a Nissan Rouge that night. Truly a pleasure doing business with Ms. Lanie Lineses and Mr. Harikirat Randhana. Customer service and care at it's BEST! They treat us with utmost respect, patiently explained and showed us all available cars that we want to see ( even though it is already past the store closing time 7:oo pm). They answered all our questions clearly and showed us the detailed Out The Door price of each cars we are interested, with no pressure to buy at all. Since we have found the ...

Google logo
Google May 4, 2024

Had a pleasant experience @ MIDWAY NISSAN. JOSHUA, was my go to guy (ADVISOR) throughout my experience, was welcoming and Informative. When the work was completed on my car, he took the time to advise/prepare me mentally of the potential issues I may encounter, on having my Transmission Rebuilt, not Replaced @ a private mechanic.

Google logo
Google May 4, 2024

Had a great experience buying our new car! Guri was great and helped us test drive multiple vehicles until we finally settled for the one we wanted.

Google logo
Google May 3, 2024

Winton from the Parr department was extremely helpful. He went above and beyond to help me out with a part

Google logo
Google May 2, 2024

Google logo
Google May 2, 2024

I just purchased my second Nissan from Midway Nissan. I grew up near a GM town and always bought GM. In 2019 I decided to try a foreign car, I did my research and learnt that Nissan has a wonderful reputation so I ended up at Midway. I dealt with Connor both times, he's such a great person to deal with. My first Nissan was a Qashqai, I just traded it in and picked the Kicks sport model. I'm just loving it. I HIGHLY recommend Midway Nissan and go see Connor, you won't be disappointed.

Google logo
Google May 2, 2024

Stephen was very helpful and friendly! Great experience with village Nissan

Google logo
Google May 2, 2024

I got my very first car today and worked with Yesha to make it happen. She made this experience pleasant, memorable, and was always so kind and warm. I am thankful I had her to mark this milestone with.

Google logo
Google May 2, 2024

Visited Village Nissan and it was a great experience. There were lots of staff ready to help and provide translation when needed. I felt that they were very friendly and provided lengthy explanations when we were confused and guided us through all the necessary processes. Miko was a great help and through her we got to purchase the car that we wanted with little to no trouble. Will definitely come back to this location if I want another car.

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

Loved the customer service from the whole team of Markham Infiniti. Especially from Jibin Samuel. He was so much helpful. Good for Markham Infiniti to have such an incredible employee.

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

We are extremely grateful to Ms. Lanie and Mr. Harry for accommodating us, and we thank them for doing everything they could to help us secure our 1st dream car at a much lower cost. They were exceptionally kind. Ms. Lanie was very approachable and hands-on, guiding us through the entire process. Even after our transaction was completed, Ms. Lanie continued to keep in touch, inquiring about our satisfaction with the car. We are thrilled with our first car purchase. I would highly recommend Nissan Morningside Dealership especially Ms. Lanie.

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

I would like to commend all the staff of Morningside Nissan for the great accomodation and assistance all throughout the time when we purchase our first car in Canada. Ms. Lanie’s expertise as brand ambassador is one-of-a-kind. She made sure that we will get the best offer without compromising other aspects as first-time drivers in Canada. Also, Raymond’s knowledge on financing made the transaction smooth and sound. Overall, it was a great experience to be working with the team of experts and professionals. Kudos!

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

Highly recommend the team here at Ajax Nissan! Great service from both sales and service team!

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

Have been getting my car serviced here for years never had any issues with the Service department. Jibbin and the service managers have always taken care of me.

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

The staff at Ajax Nissan are incredibly welcoming and helpful. Their integrity comes through with honest advice and consistent check-ins. Thank you everyone for all of your help!

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2024

I recently purchased a car from Markham Infiniti and had the pleasure of working with Sanaz as my salesperson. I wanted to share my experience and provide feedback on the exceptional service I received. Throughout the sales process, Sanaz demonstrated exceptional professionalism and product knowledge. She took the time to understand my requirements and guided me through the available options with expertise. Her friendly demeanor and patience made the experience enjoyable and stress-free. Communication with Sanaz was excellent. She promptly responded to all my inquiries and provided clear, detailed information about the vehicle and the purchasing process. Her transparency and ...

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2024

Once again, I just want to express my heartfelt gratitude to Ate Lanie and Raymond for their invaluable assistance in helping us acquire our dream car. Although our initial attempt wasn’t successful, we truly enjoyed our time with the Rogue. Now, thanks to their dedication and support, we’ve finally obtained exactly what we’ve been aiming for, the 2024 Nissan Pathfinder! ☺️🤩

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2024

Great customer experience and service

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2024

Thank you to Ms. Lanie for helping and guiding us thru the process of buying our first car. She is very helpful and patient with our querries and concerns. She made sure that the car is clean and at the same time, features and functions are explained well before handing over keys. Also thank you to Raymond for getting us our approval for a great deal. He is very professional and patient in answering all our querries regarding financing. Gives tips and advices for being new car owners. Thanks everyone at Morningside Nissan for a great service!

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2024

Mike was fantastic as always. This is our second Nissan and the whole experience exceeded our expectations.

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2024

Lanie was very personable and helpful with our car purchase. We will definitely deal with Nissan Morningside again. Thank you Lanie.

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2024

Connor was wonderfully helpful!

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2024

Dealt with moe! He was absolutely amazing made me feel comfortable at Nissan!

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2024

A very fair and comfortable place to set your new vehicle.. from sales professionals to management they all show very friendly and professional… for sure will recommend all my friends if they need to purchase a new vehicle.. thanks again Village Nissan

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2024

I am so happy to get my first Canada arrival car from Miss Lanie and team. Car condition is very good, all process was very easy and simple under the guidelines of Miss Lanie. Once again thank so much Miss Lanie and team for yours help and support.

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2024

My husband and I recently had the pleasure of working with Sanaz from Markham Infiniti and I must say it was an exceptional experience from start to finish. From the moment we walked into the showroom Sanaz greeted us with a warm smile and genuine enthusiasm She took the time to understand our needs and then expertly guided us through the options available, explaining features and benefits along the way. Sanaz’s attention to detail made our decision making process smooth and stress free. What truly set Sanaz apart is her dedication to customer satisfaction. She went above and beyond ...

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2024

Sanaz has been great and a pleasure to deal with. Very knowledgeable. Would be more than happy to send customers her way!

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2024

Thanks to Lanie and Harkirat for making the process of trading up our Nissan Rogue very seamless. We were set up in no time and the new Rogue was good to go.

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2024

I recently had the pleasure of purchasing a car from village Nissan and I must say, the service exceeded my expectations in every way. The sales team Stephen Wong and Miko Ju, the Financial service Manager Michelle Shan demonstrated an impressive level of knowledge about their inventory, patiently answering all of my questions and guiding me through the selection process without any pressure. They took the time to understand my needs and preferences, ultimately helping me find the perfect vehicle. Overall, my experience with Village Nissan has been nothing short of exceptional. I would highly recommend them to anyone in ...

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2024

We are very happy with our new car, Indeed! it is a dream car for us since we arrived here in Canada, and then we met Miss Lanie, who helped us and became a way to get our very first car. Me and my wife are so grateful for Miss Lanie, she’s very kind and easy to talk to.

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2024

Kortnee is amazing to deal with. She made purchasing a new vehicle seamless. Visit Midway Nissan and ask for Kortnee.

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2024

Absolutely love this dealership! This is my second vehicle I have purchased and it was ready for pick up in no time. Kortnee Sutherland was my sales representative and she was amazing! She made me feel so comfortable and happy with my decision. She answered any questions I had. I truly felt she went above and beyond for me. I highly recommend working with her at Nissan for all your car needs.

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2024

I had a great experience with Ajax Nissan. Moe was very helpful!

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2024

I had an excellent experience at Village NIssan. My sales person Miko Ju , did an amazing job guiding me through the purchase process. Highly recommend Village Nissan ask for her. Miko

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2024

I worked with Steve to buy a used car. Steve gave me and my mother a great experience, he wasn’t pushy for us to make a decision and was super supportive and helpful through it all. Would definitely recommend working with Steve.

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2024

Thank you so much to Gary Leung for his friendly, informative and efficient assistance in helping me land a lease in a tight budget and time crunch.

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2024

I just purchased a 2024 QX60 from Markham Infiniti. Love the SUV. A big thanks to Sert Chan who was a pleasure to deal with. I suspect that i would probably not buy if Sert had not been the salesperson. But i sure am glad i did. And service is included.

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2024

We had a fantastic experience at Markham Infiniti. Our sales rep Sert was knowledgeable, patient and generally super pleasant to interact with. We never felt rushed, got exactly the model/trim/colour we wanted. Will definitely come back again.

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2024

Just picked up my second vehicle from Evan. The first was a few years back & he was just as helpful this time around as he was the last. The process went very smooth & my growing family couldn’t be happier with our new car. Would absolutely work with Evan and the midway team again

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2024

I bought a used 2022 Kicks SR here recently. The sales (Henry Chan) was helpful, patient and professional. He was also try his best to give me a better offer which impressed me so much. The overall experience was awesome and I will recommend Henry to my friends in the future if they want to buy a car.

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2024

Connor absolutely killed it. Professional and had a lot of patience dealing with me (I had a budget and came down from Peterborough) He got me in my car on budget Adam helped too. Although he's a Bills fan (very personable) I forgive it had a great experience was a breeze. You've converted me I love Nissan now. (Worked in Toyota plant) Thanks again Midway Nissan you've not only gained a customer you've gained one for life.

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2024

Shop with complete confidence! These chaps ate excellent! Thank you Miko, love my new Rogue.

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2024

I recently bought a 2024 Nissan Rogue from Village Nissan. What a fantastic car, I absolutely love it!!!!!! Steve Gogas in sales took such great care of me, took the time to show me how everything worked with the car. He called me a few days later, just to make sure I was enjoying the car, and to answer any questions I had. Great guy! Michelle Shan, the finance manager took care of my loan, she is an absolute sweetheart! She pushed through the loan and delivered the car quickly for me! A giant thank you, to these two amazing people ...

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2024

I recently purchased an EV from Ajax Nissan and was extremely pleased with the knowledge, professionalism and level of service of the team I dealt with. Annie Vaughan, Adam Biesenthal and Justin Gamble listened to my needs, answered all of my questions and were able to address my concerns about EV ownership. They truly care about their customers and aim to deliver the best solution for them.

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2024

I am so impressed with the quality of work and service the team at Infiniti provides! RAVIN is the absolute best person to deal with , always going above and beyond to satisfy. I much appreciated of his time effort to making me feel valued each team I bring vechile in.

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2024

We had a pleasant buying experience with Evan at Midway Nissan. We were dealing long distance with him, but he was prompt with replies and took the time to send a detailed video of the vehicle we were considering. That was his idea and honestly was above what other dealers had done with us. The dealership is not intimidating. Evan took the time to cover every detail of the SUV and explained policies very well. We would definitely deal with Evan again, and refer people to him if we can.

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2024

The service advisor was friendly and personable. The work was completed in a timely manner. Love picking up a clean car.

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2024

Fast friendly service

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

We recently purchased a vehicle at this dealership in Markham, Ontario, and we are pleased to say the service we received was excellent. Both Jack Lo in sales and Michelle Shan in finance, were very helpful and attentive and we appreciated their expertise and professionalism, as well as their polite & friendly demeanor. We highly recommend this dealership and Jack - Mishelle team for a satisfying car purchasing experience!


Leave Us A Review