Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 21, 2022

They were great helped me out with an IT issue with playing my Spotify playlist through my Bluetooth... Sounds stupid but I just couldn't get it to work but the service man helped....thanks a bunch

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2022

Dan and the team were great! In the past going to a dealership meant having to sit there for 2 hours to get things done. Ajax Nissan were very helpful, but also made sure that my time wasn't wasted. They did the same with the pick-up. I advised that I needed to be in and out in a hurry and was amazed at how they had everything ready for me. Overall it was a great experience from beginning to end with the dealership!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

Sert helped me finance a 2022 QX80 model. He helped make the process simple and efficient and I was able to drive the car home less than a week later. Extremely satisfied with the process overall. Would recommend Sert to anyone looking for both professional and personable service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

They helped me get in to a new vehicle. I am so happy with the service I recieved. I didn't think I Would get approved,but they worked their magic and I was able to trade in my other vehicle that was now too small for my family. I would highly recommend Ajax Nissan!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

Nicole was awesome certainly a keeper. She went above and beyond to answer all my questions and helped me purchase a car suited to my requirements. Thanks again to Nicole and Amanda.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

Very friendly and welcoming. Pedro DeSouza worked with me, and fixes done on my SUV that I wanted. He booked the appointment very quickly as per my convenient and on the arrival, he explained everything in detail. It’s very helpful to me so, I would highly recommend Ajax Nissan to others. Thanks for a great experience!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

Great experience with every sales associate I interacted with. Very welcoming environment and felt comfortable every step of the way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

Very friendly and welcoming. Pedro DeSouza worked with me, and fixes done on my SUV that I wanted. He booked the appointment very quickly as per my convenient and on the arrival, he explained everything in detail. It’s very helpful to me so, I would highly recommend Ajax Nissan to others. Thanks for a great experience!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

Just recently purchased my third vehicle from Midway. Sales staff are alway friendly and easy to deal with. For my recent purchase John and the sales team set me up with a Rogue Platinum that I absolutely love! Over the years I have serviced my vehicles over 50 times at Midway Whitby. Always honest and do only the work needed. They have gone above and beyond for me several times over the years. They are the reason I keep coming back to purchase vehicles from them! I highly recommend this place!

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

Nice location and great customer experience

Google logo
Google May 16, 2022

Google logo
Google May 16, 2022

Google logo
Google May 16, 2022

I was referred by a friend to work with Kevin. He was so patient & nice. He answered all of my questions no matter the time i asked them at even off the clock. And found exactly what i wanted to the T. I would highly recommend getting your next vehicle from Kevin at this dealership. He also took it upon himself to fix my second key on his own time !

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

Just had my car serviced at Ajax Nissan. I am over the moon with the kind of service that I received. Pedro the person in charge of my car was extremely accommodating and helped through each and every step of the way. My car feels like brand new. If you need your car serviced and be happy at the end of the day, don’t think twice, just book an appointment with Ajax Nissan. Cherry on top, try and talk to Pedro!

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

My brother urgently needed a car and I had heard about this dealership through a friend. Kevin welcomed us with such hospitality and took us through their inventory , so much so, the sale of the car was secondary to the relationship we have since built. All the staff were alert and made sure my brother and I were well taken care of. I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a professional and honest vehicle assessment but more importantly, a genuine experience.

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

Most efficient and hard working salesman I ran into in a long time Kevin tells the truth and gets the job done I recommend everyone to ask for Kevin.

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

Amazing dealership. The people in there are very well mannered. Got my issue fixed very quickly and Kevin was the one that got the job done. Ask for him if you decide to go. Great worker

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2022

Angela has super exceeded my expectations. I could not think of a better person to help my with this process. Thank you for making my 3RD car purchase from you as smooth as possible. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2022

I had such an amazing (and effortless) experience working with Angela and Amit on upgrading my vehicle! Angela is by far the best person I have ever worked with in the area of customer service, and that goes beyond Nissan. Go see Angela when buying your next Nissan car. I will for sure be visiting her to just say hi, whenever I am at the dealership to service my vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

Very professional and helpful. I had purchased my vehicle at another Infinity dealer and was very dissatisfied with their service. I went to Ajax Infinity and the difference was remarkable. I felt that they went beyond redeeming the Infinity brand with me. They were clear and honest about the work that needed to be done, took the time to explain it in detail and delivered on their commitment. I would buy another Infinity any day but would buy it from these guys and get it serviced with them as well. Well done folks!

Google logo
Google May 7, 2022

By far the easiest service appt I’ve ever had! Car was ready in exactly the time they quoted. They called an Uber to drop me off at home then pick me back up. Staff are all very polite and professional!

Google logo
Google May 7, 2022

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

Bought a ROGUE from this location. Michelle Was totally fantastic in terms of getting the financing and explaining all the warranties to me. So very thorough. The sales representative Jack Lo, he was extremely helpful in the entire process. He explained every single detail of this car to me. Once the car left the showroom and I needed questions answered he was wonderful in following up with me. Amazing service from both Michelle the finance adviser and Jack Lo the sales representative.. I will definitely send my family and friends to this location.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2022

Very friendly and welcoming. Paige and Adam worked with me to obtain the car that I wanted. Very easy transaction and they explained everything in detail. Paige made sure that I was happy and understood all of the technology before I drove away. I would highly recommend Ajax Nissan to others. Thanks for a great experience!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2022

Had a great experience with Dan. Patrick the sales manager was able to help with a mix up very nicely!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2022

Moe and Shannon made dealing with Ajax Nissan a very pleasant experience. The young man who got the plates off my old vehicle was also very friendly. I would have given 5 stars if my car mats were delivered and installed before I picked up my car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 4, 2022

Janet人漂亮,而且做事情又好。非常赞。

Google logo
Google May 4, 2022

Ajax Nissan made purchasing a car so seamless and easy! The staff are wonderful and incredibly helpful, special shout-out to Paige and Shannon for making purchasing my first car so smooth. Truly goes to show they care about their customers 👌

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

Great staff and excellent service.

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

I was a bit hesitant to sell or trade in my 2019 Infiniti QX60, honestly, but after meeting this Ajax Nissan team and saw the package after care and service deal that I would be getting. I felt comfortable. I got a good chunk back in my pocket for my Infiniti but most importantly, I met some awesome people who has shown me nothing but excellence. First, the deal went through like a breeze and then Shannon, the Sales Rep was apologizing for not doing it sooner...that blew my mind! Then I met, Angela, who ironically was calling me to ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2022

I have never had such great customer service ever! Shannon and Angela are the best! I love this experience it was well worth it!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2022

I would have given a 5 rating if they had allowed a wire transfer or bank draft deposit to pay cash for the car rather than a series of e transfers. Nicole was very helpful and knowledgeable with a great personality. She didn’t have the usual “used car salesman” persona.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

My partner and I are so satisfy with the excellent service from Village Nissan, especially Carlie Do and Michelle. They help me a lot in purchasing my first car. I didn't expect to own a brand new Nissan Kicks SV 2022 just like a wind at the moment due to the shortage of cars in Canada but they all made it for me. Definitely recommend Carlie Do for his friendliness, helpful and supportive!

Google logo
Google May 2, 2022

Thanks Sert for all your help!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

My experience with the dealership was great, Nicole, Shannon and Angela were helping me out in every way possible and were always available for solving my queries

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

Amazing experience at Ajax Infinity! Impeccable service and outstanding delivery from Angela! Thank you for your professionalism and outstanding customer service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2022

I was very well attended, I highly recommend nissan ajax to everyone I know.t

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2022

We had the most amazing experience at Ajax Nissan when purchasing our vehicle. From the minute we walked in we felt welcomed, without the typical pressured feeling you get from commission sales. Moe was personable, patient and presented himself extremely well with excellent customer service skills. Amit did our financial part of the purchase and went over and above to make sure everything went as smooth as possible. Overall a 5 star experience and we will definitely be referring friends and family over.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2022

Sales person understood customer mentality which is the best thing to created trust and grow business. For my situation he explained all type of model and negotiated lease payment as well. I will strongly recommend him to my known person.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2022

Very professional team. Met all our needs. Review of car was excellent and answered all our questions and set up our phones.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2022

I had a very good experience dealing with Ajax Nissan. My salesperson, Dan worked hard to make the purchase of my 2022 Pathfinder go smoothly and ensure I was well informed on all the new features of the vehicle. It's always a pleasant experience visiting this dealership because all the staff are friendly and make customers feel welcome.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2022

I got very courteous and professional service form dealership . Special Thanks to Paige and Manav for great help for my purchase 2022 Pathfinder .

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2022

Last Thursday my daughter Mary and I walked into Nissan showroom and were greeted warmly. Dan listen to us and showed me the Quashqai in the showroom. Beautiful car !! We test drove the car and really was interested. Saturday , my son -in-law came and Drove the car again. He liked the car and said it would be good for me. Dan answered all our questions for us and I was happy. I picked up the car Wednesday and Dan explained everything to me. He did a wonderful job , thank you Dan. I was sad to let my Mazda sport van ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2022

All the staff was very friendly, welcoming. I am happy with the service they provided

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2022

Nissan's are great!

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2022

Dealership was very clean and very welcoming to customers. Service was impeccable and Adam was amazing to work with.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2022

Had booked a tire swap and confirmed appointment for April 16 at 945 am with Ajax Infinity.After a hr of waiting was told they did not have my tires and rims at location and I would have to come back . The next working day both the service team and the manager , Pamela called me and explained the situation that had happened to my tires and rims and offered to try and make things right . Definitely appreciated how fast they got back to me and how seriously they took feelings . An appreciated customer is always a happy customer thanks again guys and ...

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2022

I don't use any other service groups for my car!

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2022

Friendly interactions, promised and delivered, difficult getting in contact with salesperson… May be Covid related

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2022

Great dealership! This is our second purchase here. Evan and Rob took amazing care of us and offered the best for our family. They are kind and welcoming and know what they are doing. Highly recommend this dealership!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2022

Very pleasant, great selection, competitive pricing and the sales person was great! All around a painful process

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2022

First off I need to give major praise to my sales consultant Ramesh Lakhan! Not only is he an amazing consultant, he shows major compassion towards his clients. I've purchased 2 vehicles from Ramesh and both purchasing experiences ran smoothly from beginning to the end. I just returned my 2018 Nissan Rogue at the end of the lease and Ramesh made the process so easy and stress free. If you are looking for a trustworthy, hard working, compassionate sales consultant, Ramesh is the man to see and you will not regret it! Thank you so much Ramesh for your amazing service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2022

Very nice and welcoming staff. I have being dealing with Patrick sales manager. Patrick was very good knowledge presentation of the vehicles

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2022

Ishan was an absolute pleasure to deal with!! From the first phone call til the time I was driving away he made the whole experience great

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2022

New clean modern facility. Sales staff friendly and helpful. Enjoyable experience!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2022

Everyone at Ajax Nissan was absolutely fantastic! Paige and Shannon were amazing with helping me secure my first car and I’m glad I had such friendly and kind people to do business with. Wouldn’t have gone to any other dealership in the Durham Region 👌

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2022

The team at Ajax Nissan was very helpful and welcoming as soon as I stepped foot in the building and they went above and beyond to help me with any questions and inquiries in regards to my selected choice of car and made the purchasing process very easy and simple and hassle free which I liked the most

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2022

Angela and Patrick, your customer service is NEXT LEVEL! Impeccable!! The best service we ever received at any dealership. You both were friendly, knowledgeable and helpful! Patrick really went above and beyond and making sure we got what we wanted and Angela is just super awesome and welcoming. Her explanation of all the features when we picked up our SUV was beyond thorough! Thank you BOTH!

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2022

Good service. As a first time buyer, Paige and Shannon were very friendly and helped me find a vehicle that fit my budget range.

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2022

From the moment we entered ajax Nissan, Angela’s energy and warmth made us feel like family. She went above to make sure we purchased the right vehicle for us. Special thanks to Shannon as well I'm truly grateful. I look forward to our future purchases and thank you!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2022

Excellent

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2022

Awesome service from the entire Ajax Nissan team! Look for Moe! He is the best. He and his team was very supportive, and did their best to give us a great deal. They are knowledgeable, understanding, accommodating and will provide you with the best offers. Highly impressed!!! 👏👏100 stars👍

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2022

It’s nothing short of an absolute Pleasure experience working with Ajax infinity to drive home my New QX60. The Staffs were highly professional and they certainly willing to go extra miles to make you as their friend and ensure a life time customer relationship. Special mention to Patrick , Angela , Amit & Manav - This is a fantastic team of motivated people who take complete care and do all it takes to make you feel special 🙂 Special Thanks to you team, most importantly you kept your word to deliver my car right on my wife’s Birthday and really made ...

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2022

MANAV was (is) very knowledgeable and professional in his approach. After the sale he spent about an hour with me, showing and explaining all of options and characteristics of my new car. He is a great asset to Ajax Infiniti

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2022

My experience at Ajax Nissan was nothing less then exceptional! I want to give a huge shout out to Angela for her exceptional service. I purchased a much bigger vehicle that has a ton of new technology, which is exciting but also was a bit overwhelming for me. Angela was able to connect with me and identify what I was feeling and I drove off that lot feeling so confident and super excited for my new vehicle. Angela has possibly one of the best personalities I have ever met and she genuinely cares about the needs of her clients. Consider ...

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2022

Just Got our own car yesterday. Thank you so much Nissan Morningside. We had a wonderful experience. Very Helpful staff especially Ramesh and Raymond. Thank you for the time that you gave us. We really appreciate it.

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2022

Went to Morningside Nissan to check out a preowned vehicle and had a great experience! Sunny was very helpful and knowledgeable with the inventory and helped make the process easy

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2022

Morning side Nissan is the best for all Nissan vehicles! Sunny was amazing and the process went smoothly! I highly recommend Sunny and Morningside Nissan!

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2022

The entire process was quick and easy!! It was really great working with Ihsan, Shannon and Angela. All were very professional and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend working with them.

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2022

Late Mar, 2022. The 2022 QX 60 fresh stocks just arrive the dealership welcoming Spring arrival this Sunday. A white one is elegantly posturing to the Woodbine traffic. More colour choice are at the back. Should take the chance for a test drive to see if form and substance are aligned. 🙄🤔🚙

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2022

Moe was very helpful with the purchase of my new 2022 Sentra. Perfect car, speak to Moe if you want a great deal and great customer service. Will come back next time for another vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2022

This was a very good place to shop at! Will come next time aswell! Moe was very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2022

I live on the Pickering/Toronto border but got my vehicle from Midway Motors in Whitby. Why? They've been around since 1967 and they know how to treat their customers. I am very happy with what I bought, because I did a lot of homework and have some experience with the brand. How I am treated as a customer is extremely important to me. Everything about my interaction was great and everyone at Midway was excellent. Thank you Keith, Rob and Destiny! See for yourself why they have got my business and why they've been around for 55 years. (photo ...

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2022

It’s was a wonderful experience with Ajax Nissan. They delivered my new car on time and the price was competitive. Now I want to say something about Angela. she is awesome, full of energy and gave us the car tour thoroughly . Her enthusiasm clearly reflect the passion she does with car. Thanks Ajax Nissan. Hope to have wonderful car servicing service in future and who knows probably an another upgrade in couple of years.

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2022

Midway Nissan provides excellent customer service and will go above and beyond for their customers. I just purchased my second vehicle from the this week and I am so happy with my new car! I personally deal with sales rep John and would reccomend him to anyone in the market for a vehicle. He has assisted myself with two vehicles and with my mom on her current vehicle. He gives amazing customer service. I worked with Rob in financing and he does a great job on explaining everything in terms of paper work. When picking up my vehicle; Destiny gave ...

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2022

Angela and Shannon were amazing. Very helpful and provided great customer service. This made buying a new vehicle was seemless. Thank you for all the help.

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2022

Very friendly staff and reasonable prices. Their complimentary safety check lets you know what items need replacing for safety reasons and what items e.g. tires, brake pads etc that are not sufficiently worn to need replacement. Service Advisors helpful and knowledgeable. Recently dealt with Sujee for brake fluid, and transmission fluid replacement and windshield sprayer repair and I am quite happy with the Service I received. Also the Dealership has a comfortable waiting room, with flat screen TV and free coffee and hot chocolate. The french vanilla coffee is really good.

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2022

Great service people

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2022

(Translated by Google) excellent (Original) 超级好

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2022

Today I picked up my new 2022 Nissan Kicks from this location on a trade in for my 2017 Altima! Though I am aware of the increase in value on used vehicles, I must say I am absolutely surprised how much more I got for my used car than I thought I would and I have to give a special thanks to Abigail, Destiny and Adam from sales and finance for making this transition very smooth and incredibly effortless. If you are even in the slightest considering a trade in with your used vehicle do not hesitate, NOW is the time to ...

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2022

Amazing service at the service department! Ask for Nathan. He is the best! He goes above and beyond for his customers and tries to help as much as possible. He took care of our cars and provided 5 star service at every step! That was my experience with Nathan and Ajax Infiniti. Thank you! Minh & Thuy

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2022

Good coustomer service, great service. Thank you manav, for you great service.. because of you I will get a vehicle 100%.

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2022

I visited for the first time and had a great experience. The customer service was clear and consistent. The quality of the work was top notch. I will definitely be back.


Leave Us A Review