Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

We are a Rogue Family, we love our Nissan Rogue's!:) Ramesh Lakhan is the best sales and leasing consultant out there. Thank you, Ramesh for making this such a special time for us. It's been a pleasure working with you and see you soon for my next upgrade!:)

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2024

I went for the 1st regular service! I got amazing experience and service from PEDRO DESOUZA he is amazing!!! Highly recommended this guy!!

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2024

Mike Taylor at Midway Nissan was available at our scheduled time, so courteous and super organized. Such a pleasure.

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2024

This is my second vehicle with Midway. Keith, Connor and Luke have gone above and beyond to make sure the process went smooth. They have a team of professionals and look after their customers from the time you step in. I've always leased vehicles and I will definitely be returning to Midway in the future. You are treated like family. Keep up the good work!

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2024

I purchased a 2023 Rouge from Shayne at Village Nissan. Great deal excellent service I’m very happy. Thank you Shayne!

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2024

A Big Thank You to Sanaz Smaili at Infiniti Markham! Sanaz's help and guidance throughout the process of purchasing my new car were invaluable. Her professionalism and understanding of my needs made everything fast and efficient. It was a pleasure working with her!

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2024

Great service as always

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2024

Started exploring SUV options and comparing various manufacturers. Contacted Village Nissan via email and received a prompt response from Shayne Segueira, my salesperson. Our communication was smooth, and Shayne quickly understood my preferences for the Nissan Pathfinder and the terms I was looking for. We scheduled a visit to the dealership for further discussion and a test drive. Upon arrival, I was warmly greeted by the staff, and Shayne made the entire experience comfortable. After the test drive and a few days of consideration, we finalized a deal that satisfied both parties, especially me. I got the desired accessories, options, ...

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2024

I want to take a moment to express my sincere gratitude for the outstanding service provided by Michelle Shen during the financing and purchase of my recent car. Her dedication and expertise made what can often be a daunting process not only manageable but genuinely pleasant. From our very first Michelle exuded a rare blend of professionalism, warmth, and unwavering commitment to ensuring that I had a clear understanding of every aspect of the financing process. She took the time to patiently walk me through all of the available options, thoroughly explaining the terms and addressing any questions I had ...

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2024

I had a great experience at Morningside Nissan, all thanks to Hank. Right from the start, he was friendly and made the car buying process easy and stress-free. Hank's knowledge about the cars was impressive, and he answered all my questions with clarity, helping me make an informed choice without any pressure. The professionalism and smooth handling of everything from the test drive to finalizing the deal were commendable. It's clear Hank cares about his customers' satisfaction. I'm really happy with my purchase and the customer service provided by Hank. Highly recommend him if you're visiting ...

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2024

Sales Hang and business manager Raymond helped me a lot during purchasing my Rogue and got me financially approved! I’m really happy bought a car from Morningside Nissan.

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2024

Went to Midway Nissan to have a diagnostic check and was treated with respect and professionism. The team took my concerns and alleviated all issues in a timely manner and even went so far as to wash my vehicle for me. To all involved a very heartfelt thank you.

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2024

Friendly staff and sales people who completely understood my needs. Julia was very patient and extremely responsive. The Manager was present and extremely friendly. I have not experienced this level of professionalism in a dealership in a really long time. Well done Markham Infiniti Team!

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2024

I visited Ajax Infiniti yesterday first time. Their service is Awesome, starting from service scheduling to delivery - everything is smooth. You will feel that you are in good hand. Specially Mr. Ravin Ramnarain helped me though out the entire process. Such a nice gentleman. They have a cozy waiting room, where you can enjoy coffee, tv and relax. I conducted all my morning meetings there 🙂

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2024

I’ve been a customer with Nissan for 6 years now. Pradip and his team have always been amazing and given me the best service. Thank you all for the ongoing support! Fantastic place for your car needs.

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2024

Had appointment for service at 9:00 am I arrived on time my car had a oil change and a Complimentary inspection and was on the road just after 10. Would recommend Midway Nissan for all your service needs.

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2024

Big shoutout to Nissan Morningside team for assisting us with our first vehicle in Canada, particularly Miss Lanie who helped us through the entire process and Harry in Finance. Our experience with the customer service was exceptional. Definitely recommended!

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

Kudos to nissan morningside especially to Ms. Lanie who assisted us all throughout our transaction. It was smooth and efficient, you will be provided with all the information you need. No questions asked because our deal was so informative yet enjoyable. Had fun talking with their agent and also quick approval with the help of finance manager Raymond. Highly recommended!!

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

Extremely happy with the proffessional and genuinely caring staff at this location, in the Service Department. Rod, a fantastic listener, he not only addressed my concern about the engine issue, but also accommodated me the same day although I didn't have an appointment.

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

Purchased A QX60 from Sert Chan, I have been in the business myself for 25 years and I would hire Sert Anytime, Honest, straight to the point and explained everything to us. Thanks Sert and Staff for a wonderful experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2024

Just Purchased and picked up the QX60 from Sert. He was open and honest with me and me being in the car business for 25 years know when a salesperson is is telling the truth or making stuff up. I would definitely recommend Sert if your in the market for an Infiniti, The car is a dream to drive, Thanks Sert and staff at Markham Infiniti.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2024

My wife and I purchased a used vehicle from Midway. Mike Taylor our salesman was very accommodating and a pleasure to deal with. 👍

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2024

All issues dealt with in a very timely manner.

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2024

Overall we had a great experience at Ajax Infiniti. Ravin and the mechanics went above and beyond for us during the recent repairs and service to our QX56.

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2024

I was struggling to find parts for my versa. Michelle was awsome and sorted out all my issues in a blink. Thanks Michelle. I hope the owners know how lucky they are to have you on their team.

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2024

Polite and fast service

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2024

Just purchased my new Qashqai from Annie at Ajax Nissan. From start to finish Annie was top notch. Annie was supportive, informative, and willing to go the extra mile! I would definitely recommend Annie @ Ajax Nissan!

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2024

Will was really helpful

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2024

Out of all the dealerships in the GTA, the team at Midway Nissan have been the best I've dealt with. Come see Mike, Eric and Connor for all your vehicle needs.

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2024

Trade in my wrx for a sti here (yea I know this is a Nissan dealership :p), Annie Vaughan was professional, patient and friendly, we went through details by details and the experience was excellent. Car was well detailed and exactly like they described. I definitely recommend Annie and this dealership.

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2024

Service advisers are always professional and helpful. Service done on the car is great. They arranged Uber pickup and drop off too. Excellent as always!

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2024

Excellent service while leasing vehicle

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2024

Always give the best service. Fast, efficient and polite

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2024

This place is very close to a Chinese supermarket, which makes it extra convenient. I went there intended to get a Nissan Pathfinder. The sales (Henry Chan) is super friendly and nice, also being funny sometimes. After talking with him and several test driving with him, I decided to buy the Infinity QX60 as Henry recommended. He saved me so much time by going through the conplicated processes with me and helped me to deal with other employees at Infinity. Overall, it was a great experience talking with Henry, and I suggest everyone to talk with him before getting a ...

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2024

Very friendly service personnel, especially Pedro Desouza. Genuine advice from him on service requirements. Good level of service technically as well. Recommended service centre.

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2024

Lewis and Raymond are very friendly and helpful! Help me to get my dream car

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2024

(Translated by Google) I just picked up a Pathfinder here. The person who received me was Henry Chan. He was very proficient in his business and provided excellent service. He was very enthusiastic and could speak Mandarin. His introduction was very detailed. This was very important to me and allowed me to buy the car I wanted! (Original) 刚刚在这里提了一辆Pathfinder,接待我的是Henry Chan,业务非常精通,服务到位,人很热情,会说普通话,介绍的很细致,这对我很重要,让我买到了心仪的车!

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2024

Lanie Lineses was a very helpful sales rep. She made leasing a vehicle very seamless and quick. She was able to provide all the information and accommodate me with all of my requests.

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2024

Excellent job!!

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2024

It was such pleasant experience dealing with the staff at Markham Infiniti

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2024

We would like to Thank Ms. Lanie from morningside Nissan for your friendly and approachable demeanor made me feel valued as a customer, creating a positive and comfortable atmosphere throughout the purchasing journey. Your attention to detail during the delivery process, where you explained the car's features thoroughly, further demonstrated your commitment to customer education and satisfaction. I am genuinely grateful for your exemplary service and wanted to extend my thanks.

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2024

Great service and friendly staff. I really enjoyed getting my new QX60 from this dealership. Love the new SUV and all its features. I had the smoothest car purchase ever! No pushy sales tactics and just a very nice dealership inside and out. I'll be back in the future for my next car in a couple of years. 😀 Thank you everyone!!

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2023

I went to this location for my car service. I met Mr Harmeet and he gave me very good advice about the parts and service for my car. After that I met with Mr Manav about buying new car. They both helped me a-lot to decide about new car. Thank you guys.

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2023

I have taken my car to this dealership twice and have received accurate and trustworthy advice about maintenance on my Rogue.

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2023

Called their parts department inquiring about a specific brand of winter tires, this was after calling and looking up places like Costco, Canadian Tire, Active Tire Green & Ross, and Kal Tire. Most tire retailers are sold out by this time of year and they steer you to other lower rated brands, so I was pleasantly surprised that not only could they order a set, it was at a better price point than the big tire stores. Kassim quoted me the installed price, ordered the tires, and set the app't date. I came in for my app't and ...

Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2023

Great Deal on our first car here in Canada. Ms Lanie helps us to find and get our car. She’s so accommodated and never go beyond ur limits. Thank you so much for assisting us Ms Lanie you deliver us what we need in a car. 👍👍👍

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2023

Thank you Lanie for the assistance from choosing a car and all the way to pick up. Appreciate all the help and tips you provided. Also thank you Raymond for the smooth process of the financing application. Everything went smoothly. Lanie and the team at Morningside Nissan are highly recommended! 👍👍

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2023

Will is an exceptional salesperson who exceeded my expectations with his exceptional service. His extensive knowledge of the products, coupled with his friendly demeanor, made my shopping experience truly enjoyable. Also he went above and beyond to ensure I found exactly what I needed, providing valuable insights and suggestions. Will's professionalism and dedication are commendable, and I highly recommend him for his outstanding customer service skills.

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2023

They are very accomodating. Fast approval. Hassle free transaction. WELL RECOMMENDED!!! Thanks Ma'am Lanie Llineses!

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2023

Thanks Keith for your immediate attention and sharing the details and as i understand my experience was isolated incident due to current staff shortage. Looking forward to visiting again. we had to wait for 30mins and promised someone will attend us shortly, we waited another 30mins and left the place.

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2023

I would like to take this opportunity to thank Ms. Lanie for her excellent customer service that she provided to us at Nissan Morningside. She is very professional and articulate; she is also very approachable; I am planning to buy at a different dealership, but because of her knowledge and because she is not after the sales, she will give you a variety of options that will fit to your budget and the features you want. I also wanted to extend my gratitude to Sir Raymond, who is very prompt with my approval without any hassle. This deal is a ...

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2023

Thank you Nissan Team for quality service! Your attention to detail, prompt communication, and expertise in handling my car concerns were truly commendable.

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2023

Excellent service! Micheal was friendly and very helpful.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2023

I wrote already in the.beginning.about the friendly and professional staff. …I also answered all questions.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2023

Outstanding service from Lanie and Harry at Nissan Morningside! Lanie's continuous assistance and Harry's efficiency made our same-day approval process seamless. Truly one of the best experiences. 5 stars!

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2023

Evan Brown at Midway in Whitby, was more than accommodating. He made purchasing a new vehicle an absolute breeze I would definitely recommend/refer him to anyone looking for a vehicle. Thanks Evan!!

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2023

The check in and Pickup was very easy. The curtesy drive to and from home was great. The advisor listened and addressed my questions.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2023

Thank you so much Ate Lanie Lineses and Team Morningside Nissan for your help, especially for the very smooth transaction. And of course thanks for helping me choose the best for me I really Love and enjoy driving my first brand-new car. If anyone searching for a car I am fully recommended Ms.Lanie Lineses. Once again Ate Lanie thank you so much! God Bless you guys!😊

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2023

I recently had the pleasure of interacting with Sanaz, and I must say it was a truly outstanding experience. Her patience and expertise were evident as she provided me with comprehensive and clear information about the Infiniti QX60. Sanaz's guidance not only assisted me in understanding the product but also sparked a genuine interest in purchasing the Infiniti QX60. Her professionalism and dedication to customer satisfaction are commendable. I highly recommend her for anyone seeking a top-notch customer service experience. Thank you Sanaz

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2023

As always it was such a pleasent experience. It’s a piece of mind knowing your car is in great hands! Thank you so much Rodney and John 🙂

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2023

it's was a nerve-wracking decision to get our very first car; given the conditions we're in. thank God we got the best and top par service from Ms Lanie who gave us all the possible options we could work with. She did a great jOb helping us decide which car we should get and what are the things we need to consider as well. She never fails to amazed us with her aftersales customer service too, she do get in touch with us every now and then to ask if everything is ok with the car and if ...

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2023

I am very fearful of dealerships but I was treated well and was charged a very reasonable price

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2023

Leased my second Nissan Kicks from Ajax Nissan. Best team of professionals who help you to A-Z lease/finance process and excellent service department. I highly recommend Nissan Ajax to every one who want to lease/finance Nissan vehicle.

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2023

We had a great time working with Will. He was super helpful in finding us the perfect car that fit what we needed. We were interested in a specific interior/exterior color combination and those specs where not available at the dealership. So Will located a brand new car matching our exact specifications at another dealership, and he personally drove 90 km outside the city to acquire the vehicle for us. We got our car quickly because of him. Will's help and the way he took care of us was nothing short of amazing!

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2023

Service advisors we courteous and friendly. Oil change took about 40 minutes, which is standard or better for getting done at a dealership. Washed my Frontier afterwards. The waiting area was clean and quiet.

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2023

This is a very nice dealership with friendly, courteous, welcoming, experienced staff. Each department from sales, to service will provide you with excellent customer service that will not only meet your expectations, but will go above your expectations.

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2023

Shout out to Ms. Lanie over at Nissan Morningside for being an absolute legend and helping us breeze through our first car-buying experience. Also, a big thanks to Mr. Raymond, who had our backs and made the whole process a piece of cake. Ms. Lanie, you're a rockstar! Thank you so much for your guidance and ensuring everything went down without a hitch. Your expertise and support were like having a car-buying superhero by our side. Here's to you guys at Nissan Morningside! Thanks again, Ms. Lanie and Mr. Raymond. We're hitting the road with big smiles ...

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2023

QASHQAI is a very nice compact SUV. It was a right decision to get this one.

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2023

I give 5 🌟to Ms. Lanie coz she is very helpful. She answer all my questions and she always smiles and very patient. Lol.

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2023

Good service.Starting from booking the appointment till the service, they are really helpful and answered all my questions patiently.

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2023

What an experience I had with Village Nissan.... I had a gentleman named Shayne looking after me I was in there to purchase a used minni van for work. After driving the van for 3 weeks I was having some issues with engine.. I had a mechanic shop look at it they told me that my transmission was failing and it was going to cost me a over $ 10000.00 to fix it, I took to Village nissan and spoke to Shanye and he quickly took care of the problem he replaced the van that I purchased and had me in a another ...

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2023

Super love their service. Fast and easy to deal with most specially Ms. Lanie who have been very supportive. I love her so much and will recommend her to my friends! She gave me a superb service!❤️

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2023

I am always pleased with the great service here. Highly recommend Midway Nissan.

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2023

Juli was amazing. She provided me an exceptional service and did everything possible to get me the car I wanted. Thank you very much Juli!

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2023

Went in to meet with Janet Liu in the sales dept very knowledgeable and pleasant the customer service level and professionalism is on the next level she answered all my questions and delivered on everything she said she would .Great experience thank you to the great team at Markham Infiniti.

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2023

Tiger gave us exceptional service, everything was explained and easily understandable, Thanks Village Nissan!

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2023

We took a chance and only used Facebook reviews to see Lanie, and boy were we glad we did because her level of expertise and outstanding customer service did not disappoint! The reviews are real, go see her now for all your auto needs and you will see for yourself how she delivers each time! Thanks, Lanie from Ruther and family.

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2023

Hi Ms Lanie and Harry thanks for the full effort to purchase our dream car.hopefully soon we can get another vehicles from your dealership.thank you so much👏👏👏

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2023

Midway Nissan provides customer service above and beyond. Joshua Brand has always provided excellent service and is always kind, helpful and courteous. Thank you so much Joshua, for the assurance and excellent service always.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2023

Laine and Derek made purchasing our new-to-us car easy. Laine is energetic and very pleasant to work with. Both Nissan team members worked, as such, along with the persons who clean the car and do the car body work. They all made the process a good experience. We walked away happy and picked our car up a week later. Lanie took our photos with a ribbon on the car and a large cut out key in celebration! A celebration is appropriate because it is truly a celebration to find the car you need with quick and direct consultation available with ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2023

Good fast service

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2023

I had a wonderful experience at Nissan Morningside. The assistant manager Lewis helped my family to select the right vehicle for our need. He was very friendly, knowledgeable and professional as he patiently explained the differences between Rogue and Qashqai to us. He was also sincere and attentive when he helped us with financing solution to secure the vehicle with their account manager Raymond. When I picked up the car, he spent time to show me the new technologies equipped on my Rogue (my last Corolla was 10 years ago). I want to thank all the staff (especially Lewis and Raymond) ...

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2023

Midway is the best. I get all my car service done here. Mark always knows what my car needs and keeps it in perfect health. All the employees are amazing!

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2023

Mike Taylor has been beyond outstanding with his help in getting us our Murano. His customer service skills, knowledge are Fantabulous. We will highly recommend Mike to our friends and family. Thank you so much. Kathy Knight & Jocelyne Lacroix

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2023

I went to many dealerships to buy my first vehicle and couldn’t find the right one for me. When I came to Midway Nissan Connor was very welcoming and helpful on finding the right car for my family. He knew exactly the type of vehicle that was suitable after talking to me about what my expectations are and the first car he showed me I bought it. Rob was very honest and helpful on taking care of the financial part of the car. I appreciated his honesty and he made sure I got a good rate. Thank you Connor ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2023

Nice lounge for Infiniti owners. Good service.

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2023

Thank you Morningside Nissan and thank you ma'am lanie I won't regret this deal the car is so beautiful

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2023

Very good service by Jubin


Leave Us A Review