Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2021

I have bought a handful of new cars and this experience was by far the best. I drove from Guelph to Pickering to buy my car and it was totally worth the drive. Jim K at Pickering Acura was friendly knowledgeable and went above and beyond to make sure my paperwork was completed so I could pick up my car as soon as it arrived. He did not try and sell me any unnecessary items and listened to my needs and helped me get what I wanted. Syd, Pickering Acura's manager was also fantastic. He is friendly, polite knowledgeable ...

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2021

Awesome and very helpful team here at Acura Pickering! Tara Li and Jim Vasilevski were very helpful and made the process very simple. I appreciate the help and efficient customer service they both provided for me buying my first vehicle. They made sure my needs were met and I would recommend this dealership to anyone. Great overall experience and team within the dealership!

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2021

Enjoyed dealing with Angelo, he made the process quick and easy and didn't pressure me into a decision. Ask for him if you stop by

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2021

I got 2022 Acura Mdx and I got so much help from LAKSITH ALEX he's super nice guy and friendly Thanks for everything and your help

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2021

To say I was given exceptional service by Acura Pickering would be an understatement. From the first phone call to the last goodbye, my experience was the pinnacle of customer service. I was lucky enough to reach Angelo aka "The man with the Tan" who truly understands the needs of his customers. My purchase was seamless from start to finish. The sales manager came over to thank me for my business which I thought was very considerate and the F&I manager was exceptional. All round 11/10. After dealing with other Acura locations, my future of business will ...

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2021

Exceptional customer service from the team at Pickering Acura! Daniel, the GM and the salesman Laksith was very helpful. They are very friendly, professional, & knowledgeable. They treat you like your family and provide you the best deal possible! I would highly recommend Pickering Acura to everyone who is looking to purchase a new or used vehicle.

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2021

Needed to take my vehicle for a quote for some needed repair. Spoke with the GM Daniel who was more than accommodating in welcoming me to the dealership. He introduced me to his service manager Don. The service was both professional and friendly. The work was done at the quoted price and my car was washed and spotless when the service was completed. Thank you Daniel and Don, you both made visiting your dealership a pleasure.

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2021

Exceptional customer service from the team at Pickering Acura! Had the pleasure of working with Daniel, Angelo & Terry. Very professional, knowledgeable & friendly. I would highly recommend Pickering Acura to everyone!

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2021

I very much enjoyed the purchase of my new car. The staff could not have made the experience any more pleasurable. I highly recommend this dealership for the friendliness and the professional matter in which they handled my purchase.

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2021

The whole experience, from my initial walk through the doors of the dealership, exploring the line of vehicles, test driving and making a selection, the purchase, to booking a service appointment to install winter tires, was amazing! I received exemplary service from everyone I interacted with. The Sales Manager personally greeted me at the door when I first arrived. Tara, my Brand Ambassador, was beyond amazing - informative, engaging, attentive and professional. I had looked at several other vehicles and visited multiple dealerships in my new vehicle search however Acura Pickering stood out in every way, making me feel valued, ...

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2021

Had a great an experience with Laksith. He was very helpful and informative. Was very thorough and helped us get our new family suv.

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2021

Got my second MDX from these guys. Laksith was amazing! Patient, accommodating and to the point. Answered all our questions and explained everything. Great experience! Highly recommend! We will be back!!!

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2021

From Jim as the Salesperson and Terry as the Finance Manager to the day I picked up my car, it was great experience. Thanks Gentlemen

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2021

October 29/21 Just purchased my second Acura RDX from Acura Pickering. What a great experience in purchasing a new vehicle. Purchased through Brand Ambassador , Jim Koichopolos who worked as a sales professional of old. Personable, pleasant to deal with, new his product and offered valuable options in explaining purchase and trade in values with today’s strange market conditions. I highly recommended asking for Jim if you are interested in looking into the Acura Product. Cheers’

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2021

Went into Acura today to get some winter tires, got a great deal on some Michelin's the tech and staff was very helpful and professional, tires are great, service was great, I am winter ready!!!!

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2021

Bought a 2020 iLX with the help of Tara and Daniel the Sales Manager. They were both incredibly friendly and nice. They completely eased the entire car purchasing experience for me. Would totally recommend Acura Pickering to family and friends.

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2021

Great experience at Acura Pickering. Laksith the sales agent kept in contact with me after my first visit when just looking around, and worked with me to get me into the car I was looking for. Terry the sales manager was great as well when closing the sale! Highly recommended those two if you're looking for an acura! Thanks guys I'm happy with my purchase!

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2021

Ian Q, Your patience and time with both me and my family were greatly appreciated - I came in with the mindset of the unknown and stress, however; I left with a feeling of joy. Terry C, I verbally thanked you for your financial support and more. Your response was “I’m just doing my job” Doing your job simply means you’re doing what is asked of you - nothing more. I can truly say you did way more than expected and, I also did not feel pressured in any form, way or manner when reviewing the requirements of ...

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2021

Tara was fabulous! She was honest, genuine and true to her word. Would definitely recommend her and the dealership.

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2021

I just want to take a minute to rate my recent experience at Acura Pickering. I have given it 5 stars because I am a satisfied customer. Very happy and confident with my choice. The staff was very helpful, cooperative and friendly. I felt really confident in terms of choosing them to get my car. I would like to give high praise to Laksith who was exceptionally good and caring. He was friendly and helpful throughout our experience. He guided me accordingly and provided all necessary information. Overall it was a smooth process from the beginning to the end. I was ...

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2021

Tara and Syd at Acura Pickering made the transaction smooth and seamless on the purchase of my new MDX Aspec!! Highly recommended this dealership; super friendly and helpful staff!

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2021

When our Acura vehicles needed a few maintenances respire, and I contacted the Acura Pickering Service department. We braced ourselves going into the dealership, Prepare mentally for the oncoming “unexpected and unplanned respires,” And then… they don’t come. Instead, you get friendly people who don’t try to “push” anything on you. They’re helpful. They listen. They’re accommodating. That was my experience with the Pickering Acura Service department. Don Chen - Service Manager -was a great service consultant. When we mentioned any concerns, he was quick to address them with no hesitation. Very straightforward and didn’t ...

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2021

Exceptional customer experience, I would highly recommend Pickering Acura to anyone in the market for a vehicle. The team are friendly, knowledgeable & went above & beyond to meet my needs & address my concerns without feeling pressured. A special thanks to Laksith, Terry & Sid, you guys are the best! Thank you for making the process easy & smooth. Now, let’s go for drinks!! 🙂

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2021

If you are looking for a honda/acura... go see Laksith. He is a very good salesman. I got my second car from him and he made it very easy for me.

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2021

My wife and I recently purchased our MDX 2022 from Acura Pickering. Our experience at this dealership was amazing. Laksith Alexander was a great salesperson. He went above and beyond to ensure our purchase experience was a pleasant one. He was honest, down to earth and made the entire process stress free. Laksith is knowledgeable, friendly and more importantly he never pushed us to purchase the vehicle. With the help of Laksith and the Sales manager Jim Vasilevski we picked up our vehicle on time. On the day of pick up, Laksith provided us with detailed explanation of all of the ...

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2021

Staff were very friendly, they treated us very well.

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2021

Very pleased with purchased brand (RDX-Apec) with respect to value and performance. Very clean, efficient and professional environment. Highly recommended.

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2021

Tara and the entire team at Pickering Acura made our experience there exceptional! We recently just purchased a new car for our growing family and I couldn’t have asked for anything more. They made things easy for us and she was very patient throughout the entire process. Thank you again and we highly recommend if you are looking to visit/ purchase a new car!

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2021

When I visited Acura Pickering I was introduced to Jim Koichopolos who assisted me in the purchase of my new RDX. Jim was very knowledgeable, helpful and patient as we went through the process. If considering a new vehicle, definitely visit Jim at Acura Pickering. You'll appreciate his product knowledge and professionalism.

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2021

What a great experience working with Daniel, who goes above and beyond to help out his customers. Will definitely look at leasing here again!

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2021

I got this Amazing ILX from LAKSHIT.Very smooth transaction. The best thing I loved about him is, he didn’t try to sell anything more than I could afford! Thank you! He was very respectful and great dealership tgat he provided to me.

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2021

Laksith at Pickering Acura was amazing. I received excellent service from the moment I was introduced to him. I had a lot of questions which he answered without a pause. To me this was a indication that he knew what he was explaining. We walked from cars to suvs and again and again. Through it all, he was very patient and kind. Then I met Terry in finance, he was also Amazing. He is a man of his word. Thanks Terry and Laksith Awesome job. Am still thinking about the black and yellow :). I highly recommend going to Pickering Acura ...

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021

Excellent customer service from Acura Pickering. I got a Honda CRV 2018 used vehicle and it was delivered to me it was almost like a new vehicle with new tires. Daniel, Laksith and Terry made this deal to happen and they are so professional to keep me updated with credit approval and readiness of the vehicle for delivery as promised. Highly recommend this dealership.

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

They took care of me and I was on my way. Sometimes you just gotta go through the dealership for the right part. There’s a lot of fakes out there. Thank you Acura of Pickering for being so knowledgeable and awesome.

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2021

I have nothing but good things to say about this dealership and especially Tara Li. She was very helpful with everything and was always willing to answer any amount of questions.

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2021

Daniel and Tara set the bar across the board for a perfect customer experience. From the moment we reached out with a brief inquiry, Daniel was responsive, extremely knowledgeable, not only about the vehicle itself, but in walking us through the entire process. It could not have been more seamless and made the process very pleasant. Their attention to detail and our satisfaction was unparalleled- going above and beyond in every aspect! Tara was excellent in orienting us to our new TLX. Highly recommend purchasing a vehicle from this dealership.

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2021

I have been dealing with lakshit alexander from last four years for all the car purchases for me my friends and my family we have never found better experience than dealing with him from any where else .He is our best buddy for all the car deals. Thanks to him.

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2021

My dad and I came to look at a used Honda Pilot with no appointment. Tara Li was very friendly and courteous. The transaction was smooth and although we encountered issues with the car afterwards, Tara made sure all the issues were taken care of. A very responsible thing to do, especially after the fact the car was purchased. She has been super quick and responsive. Amazing service from Tara Li. <-- she deserves a raise 🙂

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2021

Excellent customer service from the first phone call! The team went out of their way to make sure we were happy with our purchase of a new RDX. They were always available to take our calls and made sure that our concerns were addressed. We were met at the door by the sales manager Syd, when we came for a test drive and the financial end of things were straight forward, convenient and easy with Terry, the finance manager. Well done 🙂 Thanks again to the entire Acura Pickering team!!

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2021

Laksith Alexander was great and helped get everything that I needed. I’m so happy with my new car that I leased. 5 star rating for their service

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2021

Had a great experience purchasing a vehicle from here. Excellent customer service and got a great deal with the help of Tara Li. She was awesome. Terry my man….. can’t go without giving you a big shoutout. I’ll call you Mr. Make-It-Happen. You were awesome and a great help the entire process. Highly recommend Acura Pickering. I’ll be back for another one!

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2021

Excellent experience with our salesman Jim and the in-house finance expert Terry. Could be the start of a great long term relationship with this dealership. The car is excellent too!!

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2021

Really helpful staff, special thanks to Laksith and Terry

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2021

Great service! Quite knowledgable sales associates.

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2021

Laksith and Terry were very professional, patient and went all out to make my shopping experience absolutely amazing! I bought a 2022 Mdex for my wife’s birthday and anniversary; both guys went above and beyond in delivering the wow factor. If you know about Acura, then the product speaks for itself. What makes the difference is the service behind the product. Should you be interested in buying an Acura in the Durham, do ask for Laksith and Terry! You won’t be disappointed!

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2021

Recently purchased a vehicle. Laksith Alexander was really knowledgeable and helpful. This is the second time we dealt with Laksith and it was a pleasure. Would definitely recommend!

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2021

Very good experience with Laksith Alexander.

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2021

Tara Li along with her sales Manager Jim provided us with exceptional customer service.

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2021

The sales person was good and gave me all the information I needed.

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2021

We bought a used BMW X3 @ Acura Pickering. Unlike some of our other experiences at dealers we really loved this dealership from beginning to end! Jim in the sales department was very nice. There were no pressure tactics at all for the sale or upgrades on warranty etc. In the end they even got us a lower interest rate than expected. And the deal to have the cars breaks and tires changed before the sale was honored, again with no hassle at all. I would definitely recommend this dealer and Jim in sales in particular was very professional and great ...

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2021

I was cold-called a month or two ago by an Acura representative regarding my 2018 TLX A-Spec and the possibility of an appraisal or trade-in. I decided to humour myself and visit Acura Pickering to see what they would offer me. Long story short they made me an offer I couldn't refuse, and I've now traded up for a 2021 TLX A-Spec. Couldn't be happier. The sales rep that helped me every step of the way, Angelo, was an absolute pleasure to work with. He was extremely knowledgeable about everything he presented and was spot-on at making suggestions for ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2021

I just wanted to write you a quick note to thank you for your honesty, dedication and for going above and beyond while selling me my 2021 Acura RDX yesterday. Thank you so much for answering all of my questions honestly and I'm happy with the car I purchased, and the purchase price was so very reasonable. You can be sure that if I have any friends looking to purchase in the future, I'll be sending them to Ian Qin at Acura Pickering. Thanks again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2021

I traded my 2009 Equinox LT for a 2021 Acura RDX and I am very pleased with the hospitality given by Laksith the salesman. He was so friendly and answered all my concerns. I do highly recommend Laksith of Pickering Acura.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2021

My experience at Acura Pickering was an enjoyable one. With the help of Tara and Terry purchasing my RDX was a pleasant experience. They were very helpful and made my purchase very easy. They had everything ready for my pickup. Great experience.

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2021

Jim Koichopolos Was extremely helpful from beginning of the process to buy our MDX 2022 to the end. All the stuff on this Acura Pickering location was really great!

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2021

Shoutout to Angelo for helping me out with the sales, and Terry for helping me out with financing at the Acura Pickering dealership. They helped me purchase my brand new 2021 TLX Type S. Great customer service and good salesman. They will take care of you and will set you up with a good offer. Would recommend!

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2021

My son and I just completed the purchase on a new car with Laksith. I was very impressed with the high level of service he provided to us. We were well informed of all the options. I certainly recommend Laksith to anyone looking for a great sales person at Pickering Acura.

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2021

I have been a customer at Acura Pickering for over five years now. I have always had an incredible experience with the Service Department under the great care of Don Chen, Will Sum and Arash Arian. They always go the extra mile for my family and I making every service appointment smooth and easy while finding ways to help save me money and trouble!! I have also purchased a TLX and MDX from Acura Pickering in the last 3 years. In fact, I just picked up the new 2022 MDX with Tara Li. She was absolutely fantastic! She took me step by ...

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2021

Both Angelo and Terry were great to work with and made the deal and the experience of getting new wheels easy and enjoyable.

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2021

Great experience dealing with them! Daniel the GM is an awesome guy! Thanks for taking care of me and I’ll be back!

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2021

Chen made my experience of buying my new acura easy and enjoyable. All the work was done ahead of time and got the car delivered to my house. Chen is laid back "no pressure" type of guy. Will be buying and recommending him for many years to come!

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2021

I just purchased my third car from Laksith Alexander at Pickering Acura. Like the other two times, I was guided every step of the way, given a fantastic deal, and never pressured into buying the vehicle; this is a testament to the amazing customer service that the team at Pickering Acura provides to all of its customers. Before even delving into the numbers, Laksith scheduled me for a test drive and later, after signing the papers, took care of the delivery process. Each step of the way, I was treated like family and repeatedly informed that they valued my business. ...

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2021

We had BY FAR the best car shopping experience at Acura Pickering for our latest vehicle purchase. My husband and I were in the market for a larger vehicle as I had recently outgrown my small hatchback. We had our eyes on two different used Acura MDX’s and were not disappointed by the customer service we received. Upon arrival, we were greeted by both Tara and Syd and within minutes the first vehicle was pulled out to the front for us to view. (It was also freshly detailed!) Syd gave us the rundown on the vehicle’s back story ...

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2021

THANKS YOU!! to Laksith Alexander and Terry Calves, for making the process of get the vehicle I wanted go so smoothly, they went above and beyond what I expected, making sure to work out deals that works best for me. These two made my car buying experience a lot less stressful. The best, 5 STAR service.

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2021

We got this Amazing MDX from Tara Li. Very smooth transaction. The best thing we loved about her is, she didn’t try to sell anything more than what we could afford! Thank you!

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2021

Very quick service with the best deals. Sales representative Angelo and Terry got me the deal done within one day with an exceptional deal! Will recommend Acura Pickering to get a car anyday!

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2021

Excellent customer service. The manager, Syd is very friendly, easy to deal with and he gave us a very good discount and we didn’t do anything, he did all the paper work with our lease with nissan. Tara Li is very friendly she explained very well and very accommodating! If you plan of getting Acura go to Acura Pickering! Nice people!

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2021

Re: Tara Li > Forget everything you've ever experienced with past car buying transactions. No drama, no hassle, no stress. If you're the kind of person who values transparency and no b-s, then Tara is for you! Tara found the car colour that we were looking for and made the process (early lease return and new lease) very quick and trouble free. Very satisfied with the purchase and convinced that we will be back again for future auto needs!

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2021

Please ask for Ian,he is the best

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2021

I am really happy to deal with Ian Qin, it's the third vehicle I got from him

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2021

Ask for Tara & Terry! If you're in the market for an Acura here's the spot. They'll find the right vehicle for you, let you test drive it, and give you a great price. I love my TLX.

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2021

I went to Acura Pickering for my B service and my first experience was great as I was greeted by the service coordinator as well as introduced to other staff members as we checked-in. Don was the service manager who took all the details and also provided a courtesy car as it was a day long service. Great and reliable place to service your car.

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2021

We had pleasure to meet with Tara Li. Excellent service and helped us lot to find the best car according to our needs and budget throughout the financing. I will give 5 star review for the dealer and Brand ambassador Tara, and highly recommend you guys to check Acura Pickering and Meet Tara Li.

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2021

My experience at Acura Pickering was amazing. Angelo and Terry were very knowledgeable, helpful, and pleasant. They went above and beyond to ensure my experience was great, such a dream team. Make sure to ask for Angelo the Brand Ambassador!!

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2021

Laksith and Terry at Acura Pickering were fantastic when we bought our new car. Laksith was accommodating, knowledgable, helpful and never pressured us. He was great to work with and provided us with answers to every question or concern. Terry knew the value, costs and benefits inside out for all the packages and options. He was also great to work with on the finance and paperwork. They went out of their way to find what we needed for our family and we appreciated their patience and knowledge. We highly recommend Terry and Laksith at Pickering Acura for your next vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2021

Acura Pickering is the best Acura dealership in my opinion. They have a great selection of preowned certified vehicles. I just purchased a new car with the wonderful guidance and help from Angelo and Terry. They both are great to work with. I highly recommend Angelo/Terry from Acura Pickering for your next car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2021

Had my new Acura RDX towed to Pickering Acura this morning after having electrical issues. Had excellent service and they had the car back to me by 2:15 with the electrical issues repaired. This was even a Saturday and I didn’t purchase my vehicle from them. Everything covered by warranty and great updates from Arash. Couldn’t ask for better service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2021

Purchasing my 2021 RDX from Acura Pickering was a very pleasant experience thanks to the team of Tara and Syd. I appreciated that my questions were answered in a professional and informative manner. This sales team was the deciding factor for my purchase.

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2021

Great experience buying my car. Tara was extremely helpful. Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2021

Great service provided by Arash Going to ask for him every time Job done perfectly He know his work thanks again Acura pickering

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2021

Arash provided a good service. Had a good and friendly experience. I would Highly recommend their service

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2021

excellent service from service advisor Arash Arian and team

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2021

The exceptional way that my girlfriend was treated while purchasing her brand new vehicle by both Tara Li and then by Terry Calves throughout the process, sold me and won me over immediately. As a result I got out my current lease with a competitor in favour of bringing my business to them specifically. Both Tara and Terry are friendly, knowledgeable and most importantly, fun people to be around and to do business with. What is even more impressive is that they are still available once the transaction is complete never making you feel like you are just a dollar ...

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2021

The team is very friendly, sincere, and professional. They really care about their customers and it shows. Tara Li really took care of us and made it very enjoyable to upgrade.

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2021

This was my first time getting a car on my own and I was nervous about getting  someone who would take advantage of me.w When I tell ya'll I'm so grateful for my sales rep Justin, he really went out of his way to make this experience comfortable for me. He listened to what I wanted, understood that I was on a budget and most importantly DELIVERED. Justin if your reading this, you are truly heaven sent. I appreciate your understanding, honesty and most of all your patience. Thank you so much!!

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2021

Tara was great, very approachable and friendly to deal with in my recent purchase

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2021

My experience with Ian is truly amazing. Ian made it very easy for my trade in my lease and buy my first Acura. Great staff, quick and efficient. Thanks

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2021

Ian has lots of years of experience! Nice guy and excellent service!

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2021

I was bought and pick up my brand new 2022 Acura MDX from IAN. I am really happy with the professional service from Ian and great price for my trade in. Definitely recommend IAN to my friends and family. I will come back again!

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2021

I have been shopping for a vehicle and dealt with many dealerships looking for my car. Acura Pickering sold me! Not only on the beautiful car I purchased but also on their customer service. Tara was an absolute pleasure to deal with, so knowledgeable, professional and patient. Daniel exceeded our needs and we couldn’t be happier with our purchase. Will definitely recommend Acura Pickering.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

It’s a very pleasant experience in the store. Ian is Very helpful and provided professional service. Addressed my concerns and good prices! Perfect experience and thanks!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review